Where have I been?

998584_10151595223938240_14884809_n

Friends, it’s been a long, long time since I posted ANYTHING… True, but I think I’ve had a very, very good reason!

Two weeks ago I gave birth to a gorgeous baby girl! Unfortunately, I had a complicated and rather awful pregnancy, which resulted in me being on medication for hyperemesis (severe, all-day morning sickness) so I could do my best to function on a somewhat normal level; along with a host of complications that made nearly anything but being in bed or snuggled on the couch impossible!

But, here I am again, thankfully feeling great again, and with a wonderful payoff, little Edie!

So, it’s back-to-regular posting for me, as well as some other surprises coming up as the year closes and moves into 2014!

It’s wonderful to be back and I can’t wait to share all of the goodies I’m finding to share with you, lovely bits and bobs I’m making and all manner of fun and exciting things to inspire!

Beck x

2 thoughts on “Where have I been?

Comments are closed.