Pink, not grey, oh my...

Okay. So, I’m not the most patient person ever to walk this earth. In fact I’m particularly impatient and find ways to get stuff done, done quicker or sneakily if need be (and yes, I am now being made to suffer by having a child EXACTLY like me… sigh…

Anyhow… You know that scene in Grease where Frenchie’s hair is pink? Yep.

Well… That’s where I am at the moment! You see, my going grey experiment has been going so well that I decided that if I was going to never tint again I should go out with one last hoorah, considering my penchant for colour. And I’m HATING the grey regrowth on my still auburnish hair – despising it really!

So friends, my plan is have a little fun for a few weeks, then try blonde (never done that before) as I figure it will be the last time I have to express myself hair-wise in a colourful way.

Once I’m done with blonde I’m going to do the artificial grey that is popular at the moment and then I’ll merge that into my ‘real’ hair… Forgive me if you were getting excited about the grey, I was too, but our little family has been going through a tough time lately and I desperately needed a little brightness on a daily basis and I did the only thing a crazy-creative-mad woman could…

Dyed my hair pink…

