Sponsor Packs this-is-war

Just thought you’d enjoy a little pop of vintage goodness. Over at ‘With Love, Mrs Jones’ my event management business I’m 5 months out from a biggish event that I’m running called ‘This Is War!’. I’ve gone and themed it all WWII and today I’m beginning to send out Sponsor Packs to the lucky businesses that we’re asking to support the weekend.

It’s just packed with vintage-goodness, right down to manilla folders and paper fasteners, old army logos and just the right fonts, as well as some vintage airmail stickers and other vintage inspired bits and bobs!

If you’ve got some vintage goodness talents – around the WWII era style – and you’d like to get on board for entertainment, just looking gorgeous and hanging around in uniform, volunteer to help out, or similar, pop an email in the ‘post’ and I’d love to have a chat!

It will be held in Melbourne, Box Hill to be exact, on the weekend of April 18 & 19 next year (2015), so if you think you can add some mid-century spice to the weekend I’d love to hear what you’ve got in mind!

Got to dash!
Love, Mrs Jones x

